A few words about us

We are a full-service agency with many years of experience in the conception, design and programming of websites and web applications, the implementation of content management systems and other services connected to the Internet.

We also offer graphic design of corporate identity, logo, brochures, business cards, advertisements or other advertising materials.

The DigitalPur agency can offer you the highest quality and flexibility. If necessary, we can rely on a pool of selected freelancers who meet our and your high demands. The long-term experience of all parties ensures a fast and professional execution of your project.

Our customers come from various economic sectors, e.g. From the retail, manufacturing and craft industries. But also travel providers as well as many smaller companies from the gastronomy, hotel industry, art and other service areas belong to our satisfied customer base. Of course we are the competent contact person for individuals who need a website

Our Skills

Webdesign
PHP & CMS (WordPress, joomla, …etc)
Webshops (z.B. Magento)
Screendesign & Print products
2D / 3D Design & Animation
Search engine optimization

team-member
E. E. HassanCEO

Responsible for programming, web design, media design, animation & print production.

Ein paar Worte über uns

Wir sind eine Fullservice-Agentur mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Konzeption, dem Design und der Programmierung von Webseiten und Webanwendungen, der Umsetzung von Content-Management-Systemen sowie weiteren mit dem Internet verbundenen Dienstleistungen.

Wir bieten Ihnen auch grafische Gestaltung von Corporate Identity, Logo, Broschüren, Visitenkarten, Werbeanzeigen oder anderen Werbematerialien.

Die Agentur DigitalPur kann Ihnen höchste Qualität und Flexibilität bieten. Bei Bedarf greifen wir auf einen Pool von ausgewählten freien Mitarbeitern zurück, die unsere und Ihre hohen Ansprüche erfüllen. Die langjährige Erfahrung aller Beteiligten garantiert eine schnelle und professionelle Ausführung Ihres Projekts.

Unsere Kunden kommen aus den verschiedensten Wirtschaftsbereichen, z.B. aus dem Einzelhandel, dem produzierendem Gewerbe oder dem Handwerk. Aber auch Reiseanbieter sowie viele kleinere Unternehmen aus Gastronomie, Hotellerie, Kunst und anderen Dienstleistungsbereichen gehören zu unserem zufriedenen Kundenstamm. Natürlich sind wir auch für Einzelpersonen, die eine Webseite benötigen, der kompetente Ansprechpartner

Unsere Skills

Webdesign
PHP & CMS (WordPress, joomla, …etc)
Webshops (z.B. Magento)
Screendesign & Printprodukte
2D / 3D Design & Animation
Suchmaschinenoptimierung

team-member
E. E. HassanWebdesigner & Inhaber

Zuständig für Programmierung, Webdesign, Mediendesign, Animation & Printpordukte.